Reviews

Lynn
8/9/2018
The food was excellent, as always! And the service is always fast & friendly! Love this place!!!
Mike
3/9/2018
Always delicious! And really fast!!!
Peter
2/7/2018
Always can depend on a good meal!
Debbie
1/12/2018
Great food!
Lynn
1/2/2018
The food was delicious, as always! And the service is always too notch! Always ready in a jiffy and prepared by a wonderful staff! Can't say enough good stuff about this place!!
Lynn
11/19/2017
The food is always delicious! The service is the best in town! This is the ONLY place,I go for my Asian take-out!!! Love it!!!
Lynn
8/8/2017
This is by far THE best place to get Chinese food! Service is excellent, food is phenomenal, staff are wonderful, and so very efficient, and always accommodating!! Love this place! Go out of my way just to get this food! And don't mind the trip!!! 😉
rhasha
4/15/2017
it was good but my order was wrong, I ordered honey chicken and fried rice but got just fried chicken with fried rice ,then I ordered 4 shrimp egg rolls and only got 3. the food was good but I would have been happier with what I wanted vs what I got.
Danella
3/3/2017
Tasted great. Seemed like less food than normal or we are just eating more
Lynn
1/30/2017
The food here is excellent! And the service is absolutely the same! Love, love, love this place! Will go out of my way to get here for all of my Asian cuisine!! The best! 😉
Scott
1/12/2017
On line order was processed perfectly and efficiently. Food was very good as always. My only complaint is because I am really picky about seafood taste... They cooked chicken in same pan that had fish
Peter
12/19/2016
Mongolian Beef was fantastic!
cralg
11/30/2016
Great food and fast service.Egg rolls a little greasy and cheese rangoon is typical but everything else we've had has been very fresh and tasty.
Jacqueline
9/7/2016
App allowed me to place and order, went to pick it up and restaurant was closed. Why on earth would it allow me to place an order when the establishment was closed???? Annoying waste of time. Restaurant is GREAT, food is good but this app needs more thought. So Hop Shing 4.5 stars, this app - 1 star!
Jackson
9/4/2016
Great food and simple way to order !!!
JAMARA
6/15/2016
It was perfect.
Any questions please call us.